Mitt Romney’s concession speech – first paragraph

10 Novembre 2012 a les 10:00 | Arxivat a Estats Units, Politics | 2 comentaris
Etiquetes: ,

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you, my friends. Thank you so very much. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. I have just called President Obama to congratulate him on his victory. His supporters and his campaign also deserve congratulations. I wish all of them well, but particularly the president, the first lady, and their daughters. This is a time of great challenges for America, and I pray that the president will be successful in guiding our nation.

This is the beginning of Governor Romney’s concession speech after the 2012 election.

I just have a word: GREAT

I would like that in my country politicians were, at least, as respectful with each others, and with the voters, as this first paragraph of the speech statement is supposed to be.

2 comentaris »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Porten més de 200 anys de tradició republicana i democràtica. Enveja, sana enveja.😉

  2. So good. I’m agree with you, however, I think is a pity that some of our politicians are stupid.


Deixa un comentari

Crea un lloc web gratuït o un blog a Wordpress.com.
Entries i comentaris feeds.

